<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 304 OF 2016

Dated: 11th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Ltd. Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Shri Venkatesh Ms. Nishtha Kumar Mr. Rahul Adlakha	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :		Mr. Manu Seshadri Mr. Samarth Choudhary for R-1	
	Mr. Pradeep Mis Mr. Manoj Kr. S		for R-2
		Mr. R. B. Sharma Mr. Mohit Mudgal Ms. Akanksha for R-7	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>18-03-2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson